2023-2024 JLS Leadership

posted on

With the recent organizational changes comes a opportunity to return to being led solely by a Board of Directors. After a vote by the general membership of the Junior League of Springfield the following individuals will comprise the 2023-24 JLS Leadership.

2023-24 JLS Board of Directors’ Officers:
Samantha Williams, President
Rachel Fuhrman, President-Elect
Rachel Fortenberry, Secretary
Teresa Ollis, Treasurer
2023-24 JLS Board Members:
Jennifer Growcock, Sustainer Director
Rebecca Perkins, Nominating Chair
Lisa Longwell, VP of Communications
Daphne Stewart, VP of Community Impact
Heather Trinca, VP of Fund Development
Michaela Steinmetz-Benton, VP of Membership
Ann Marie Baker, At-Large Sustainer Member

Current JLS membership totals 403 women from the Springfield metropolitan area that are committed to upholding our mission:

The Junior League of Springfield, Missouri, Inc., is an organization of women whose mission is to advance women’s leadership for meaningful community impact through volunteer action, collaboration, and training. Its purpose is exclusively educational and charitable.