Community Advisory Council

The Junior League of Springfield’s Community Advisory Council is a group of well-respected men and women who live, work and/or serve in the Springfield community. They are individuals who have corporate, non-profit and small business expertise in addressing community needs.

The Community Advisors are an essential ingredient to the continued success of the Junior League of Springfield. They have the expertise and skills to bring an outside voice to our League, providing another perspective to our concerns and expanding our point of view. They also act as League ambassadors, raising our visibility and credibility in the community and increasing public awareness of the Junior League of Springfield and our signature focus of child abuse and neglect.

2017-2018 Community Advisory Council

Holly Beadle
Executive Director, Isabel’s House

Dana Carroll
Every Child Promise

Don Chenevert Jr., Esq.
SRC Holdings Corporation

Janet Dankert
Executive Director, Community Partnership of the Ozarks

Jamie Dopp
Community Relations Director, City Utilities

Brian Fogle
President and CEO, Community Foundation of the Ozarks

Dr. John Jungmann
Superintendent, Springfield Public Schools

Yolanda Lorge
President, Grupo Latinoamericano

Matt Morrow
President, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Richard Ollis

Missy Riley
Director, Parent as Teachers

Gail Smart
Co-Chair, Impacting Poverty Commission

Mark Struckhoff
Executive Director, Council of Churches of the Ozarks

Paul Williams
Chief of Police, Springfield Police Department

Updated 4/8/18